sonic:torsion 045 on MCast November 30 2010

No fuss, no muss… part 8

Heading into the holiday season, comes a warm and groovy one hour mix chock full of sensual cuts.

01. Wattfutchureez – Ness [Manuscript Records]
02. Cherry – Alex (Ruthit remix) [Four:Twenty Recordings]
03. Claire Ripley – Slow loris [Murmur]
04. Rene Breitbarth – Sphere (Jay Tripwire edit) [Deep Data]
05. Seuil – Parlonzan [Welcome to Masomenos]
06. Oleg Poliakov – Jungle warfare [Eklo Limited]
07. Dub Taylor – Le beat magique [Eintakt]
08. Hugh Cleal – Biscuits (John Johr remix) [Open Bar Music]
09. Tim Fuller – Gotta feel it [Bombay Records]
10. Raybone and TJ – Gone [Rush Hour]

Snuggle up, turn it up and enjoy! See you soon.

About the author

Caley Martin


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.